Tags

, , , , , ,

 I’m so excited to reveal the latest cover I’ve been working so diligently on lately.  It has gone through many edits and changes and ooh I love that and nope don’t like that, let’s get rid of it!  Heehee, I love a challenge.  So without further ado I give you Lauralynn Elliott’s newest book cover:

 

So what do you think?  The story is going to be great.  I’ve had the honor of reading this one as Lauralynn in writing it (which I do most of hers..wink wink).  It has mystery, it has magic, and of course it has romance.  Even I don’t know yet how this is going to turn out because she is still writing it.  But I won’t have to wait too much longer and neither will you!  What is also exciting to me is I actually had a little bit of input into the story this time too.  I’m not telling you what though because I don’t want to give anything away.  I’ll tell you after you’ve read it. 😉

So stayed tuned to find out when the big release day is but enjoy the cover in the meantime.  I mean really, enjoy it.  Who wouldn’t want to sit and stare at the fabulous Jimmy Thomas that graces the front of this book?  He looks rather lonely doesn’t he?  I think he needs a hug.  I can fix that!